To delete an account:
This action is not reversable and the account cannot be restored. All course progress, certificates and badges will be lost.
To just stop email notifications of forum posts, view the specific Frequently Asked Question.
» Frequently Asked Questions
About | News | Verify CertificateSupport: FAQs | Accessibility | ContactPolicies: Site | Privacy | Cookie